When stars align….

When stars align….

image

I have been a way for a while and a lot has been happening. I’m back now though and I hope to pick up my blogging momentum from where I left off.

So what have I been up to?! For starters i got a permanent contract at work, yay! Been unemployed for a year was tough and I almost gave up.

We moved house, so there was a bit of adjusting to our new environment. That said we have settled in pretty well.

The biggest news is my twin relocated back home from the US. Now when you’ve been best friends with someone since you we’re born, its kinda hard to have them living half way around the world.

It feels like everything has just fallen into place, and I have to admit God’s timing is the best. Everything may not be perfect but its as close as can be.

I’d love to hear what you’ve been up to or whats your new for you so feel free to leave a comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

