Kudos to writing!

Kudos to writing!

I read an article online about writing being good for your health and i just had to share.

Science Shows Something Surprising About People Who Love to Write by @RachelSGrate http://mic.com/articles/98348/science-shows-writers-have-a-serious-advantage-over-the-rest-of-us#.zeMmzfZmi via @MicNews

I have always used my writing as a form of therapy to deal with life’s ups and downs,or just a way of expressing myself, to think it has been good for my health all along!

This brings a whole new meaning to the whole an apple a day analogy. It seems now an article a day will do the trick too!

image

So happy healthy writing to all my fellow bloggers!

Leave a Reply

