SO I GOT AN AWARD NOMINATION…

SO I GOT AN AWARD NOMINATION…

How excited am I ?!

For starters,I want to thank the amazing blogger who nominated me and totally made my week.Last week to be specific,I got a bit busy at work so i’m doing this a little late.

You can check out the lovely blog brewNspew to see for yourself. http://amanpan.com

The way the award works is that;

  • One you thank the person who nominated you,done πŸ˜‰
  • secondly you tell them 7things about yourself,hmm…here goes
  1. I love to write
  2. I love to read
  3. I love chocolate
  4. I love music
  5. I’m kind of a perfectionist
  6. I can’t pretend to save my life ,what you see is what you get.
  7. And last but not least I’m a romantic to the core πŸ˜‰

Third thing your supposed to do is nominate 15 other bloggers for the award.I could only think of 10 that have really impacted my blogging experience so far, i’ll nominate the rest as I meet and interact with more bloggers.

And the nominees are:

  • charliiandmeg
  • skycandies
  • slightly imperfect
  • Sheanne
  • Lamp in the darkness
  • The ways of my heart
  • Critical dispatches
  • Rambling of a writer
  • BloggerCatWritesMeow
  • Jade M.Wong

And that’s a wrap πŸ˜‰

versatile blogger award.jpeg

One thought on “SO I GOT AN AWARD NOMINATION…

Leave a Reply

