daily prompts …voice work

daily prompts …voice work

Neema Church 20151221_062652  Hmm….if my blog was being recorded into an audio book,who would I want to voice it?

My first answer off the top of my head is me,seeing as my blog is called claires randomthoughts.It is basically made up of posts about my experiences in life and my opinions on all subjects under the sun so I think I’d tell the story best.

After some thought though, the Hollywood version of me- Sarah Jessica Parker 🙂 could do it,how awesome would that be!!

<a href="https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/voice-work/">Voice Work</a>

 

5 thoughts on “daily prompts …voice work

Leave a Reply

